Week 2

Today I was washing my calendar. It is white, sticky, and minuscule. It is kinda gross. One day we left it outside and that is how it got gross. So I was washing it, you know, when the house started floating. At first I didn’t notice until the house jerked, I knew there was something going on. So I went to my mom and dad’s room to see what was going on. I saw a puppy laying on the floor sleeping. Her paw was glowing. I woke her up. The house was back on land.What a puppy! A magical puppy! WOW!

One thought on “Week 2

  1. Oh Carys, what a gorgeous story. A magical puppy! I certainly didn’t expect that ending after reading about your gross calendar!
    Well done,
    Michelle Tham, Team 100wc,
    Melbourne, Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *