Week 6

1962 October 4 the middle of the Zombie Apocalypse Journal of Carys Apotheker:

Today I tried to go to the store, to get some food to eat but it was horrific it was filled with monsters and zombies and it was also burning hot. The zombies started chasing me so I ran I had to find a weapon fast. I ran down the aisle with weapons, all I could find was a green blade. I threw it at the zombie species, because I am a scientist I calculated where it would hit and when. It was a fun day. I was overwhelmed.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Week 6

  1. Hello! My brother loves watching Zombie movies so I think he would really like your story. I thought it was good explaining that you were a scientist and that is why you knew how to fight the Zombies. I really liked the middle of your story with all that action.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *