27

  One day I was walking in the woods and I looked down and saw a leaf with two toy figures and a snail. I picked up the snail and examined it. It had a very interesting shell. I set it down and picked up one of the figures it was a little construction worker. I looked at his face, he had light blue eyes and a mustache. I picked up the other one it had similar features. The second I touches the leaf I felt myself shrinking. The figures turned into people and told me, “Thank you for saving me!”

One thought on “27

  1. Hello Carys,
    Coming across toy figures you picked up one only to find yourself transformed. Would you now have to wait for another person to pick you up and take your place?
    Your story had an interesting twist. Well done.
    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *