Week 3

Today I was playing on my iPad when I heard something thump on the floor right outside my door I went outside and what I saw was insane. I saw what looked like a ball of human bones. I wondered what psycho would do that kind of thing. But that was beside the point, I had to get rid of it. I went to my shed and grabbed some pliers and grabbed the ball of flesh and threw it away. I thought I had taken care of it I didn’t I had to throw it in a garbage crusher. Geez!

One thought on “Week 3

  1. Hello Carys,
    A ball of human bones… it does seem a psycho might be at work. Your solution to deal with it shows some frustration when the ball had to be put in the garbage crusher after throwing it away didn’t work.
    Keep writing and sharing your stories.
    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *