Week 18

Yesterday I was walking in the park and I looked down and I saw a key, I grabbed it and put it in my pocket. Over the next few days I tried to put it in any keyhole I saw I tried the church I tried houses nothing worked. I stopped trying after a few months but then I saw the most tempting door so I stuck the key in and it turned! Inside I saw the most beautiful place I had ever saw. It was a forest inside the the building. I visited it every day. I still do.

One thought on “Week 18

  1. I love the idea of the key unlocking the door to a beautiful forest inside a building. It is a shame that you didn’t have enough room to add some more description of the forest, because I know I would really have enjoyed knowing more about the picture you had built in your mind.
    Well done!
    Michelle, Team 100wc,
    Melbourne, Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *